The daily bloco update

Another one of those times when I try to do something on my own and it kind of fails. Went to Bloco Sargente Pimenta yesterday. It was pretty cool with Beatles music and I estimate around a million people. I found a place on the bridge that overlooked the whole procession. Stayed for 20 mins since it was way too hot and then walked home for 40 along the beautiful beach with view of sugar loafs. My carnaval is a total fail but at least I went to the gym both days. I will be thin and tanned by the end of this.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

