The Grobetrotter is about to venture out on the new journey

The general routine of packing was executed. As always, I packed too many clothes for any kind of occasion. I also tried to arranage a cute airplane outfit but ended up with a blue sweatshirt and a red scarf and my falling apart all-stars. I guess I will never become one of those ladies, strolling the airport in a fancy dress, perfect makeup and hair, high heels and LVMH luggage. Less chances of getting mugged…

To be continued….

Leave a Reply

