Images from Bonito and Pantanal

As promised, I uploaded some of my favorite photos from my recent trip to Mato Grosso do Sul. Enjoy!

The new Windows wallpaper?
The new Windows wallpaper?
Lunch time..
Lunch time..
yum yum!
yum yum!
Tick Tock..
Tick Tock..
Apparently, owls come out during the day as well.
Apparently, owls come out during the day as well.
Bambi!
Bambi!
Flying parrots.. really??
Flying parrots.. really??
Caipibaras
Caipibaras
My favorite photo. I call it Cows in Sunset. Where is Damien Hirst?
My favorite photo. I call it Cows in Sunset. Where is Damien Hirst?
Waterfalls at Boca da Onça
Waterfalls at Boca da Onça
Waterfalls at Boca da Onça
Waterfalls at Boca da Onça
Boca da Onça canyon
Boca da Onça canyon
Praia Figueira, Bonito
Praia Figueira, Bonito
Rio Sacuri
Rio Sacuri
Fish in clear waters of Rio Sacuri
Fish in clear waters of Rio Sacuri
Rio Sacuri
Rio Sacuri
Gruta de Largo Azul
Gruta de Largo Azul
Leave a Reply

