Have a merry beach Christmas!

I was happy to spend my day on the beach in Jeri, far away from the commercial circus that Christmas represents to me.

I watched yet another beautiful sunset and spent the evening looking at the stars with my new travels buddies. I also taught them to jump the 7 ways and make a wish, which is the tradition Brazilian follow during New Year’s. I decided to accelerate the process as the moment was just too perfect…

This day just made happiness radiate through me. Loved it!

20131224-213948.jpg

20131224-213958.jpg

20131224-214009.jpg

Leave a Reply

